polewtx.blogg.se

World fo warships premium shop
World fo warships premium shop













world fo warships premium shop

If this step didn't help, try to remove game mods - they can affect in-game shop behavior and appearance. Add the application WorldOfWarships.exe to your list of trusted programs. Your antivirus or firewall may block the Shop. The in-game Premium Shop only displays a loading animation and nothing happens? Remove all mods and start an Integrity Check: Call your Bank for help as soon as possible if you see any fraudulent charges. Add Payment Methods.Īny in-game input prompt for credit card number or similar (except 2FA SMS code request) - can lead to a fraud attempt caused by 3rd party mods. Purchasing is only possible with a Payment Method linked to your account. Why can't I input my credit card number in-game? Submit a ticket and provide the following information: I made a purchase but it does not appear in game.

  • Order ID (if the system shows it on the error page).
  • Info about the item you were attempting to purchase.
  • Should the issue persist, Submit a ticket and attach:.
  • Start the game in the Safe mode and try again.
  • Make sure there's a valid Payment method linked to your account.
  • Run an integrity check of the game files:.
  • The in game shop appearance seems to be incorrect / doesn't work / there are no goods to buy / payment methods are unavailable. It's not possible to link a payment method in-game. Where can I find the in-game Premium Shop?
  • I linked a payment method to my account and returned to the game, but nothing happened.
  • world fo warships premium shop

    I made several payments and further purchases were blocked by my payment method provider, help!.Can I buy several items at once by adding them to cart?.

    world fo warships premium shop

  • I entered the wrong mobile number during 2FA setup.
  • What is the 2-factor authentication (2FA)?.
  • The in-game Premium Shop only displays a loading animation and nothing happens?.
  • Why can't I input my credit card number in-game?.
  • I made a purchase but it does not appear in game.
  • The in game shop appearance seems to be incorrect / doesn't work / there are no goods to buy / payment methods are unavailable.
  • Why should I use an external browser to manage payment methods? Can I enter my credit card number inside the game?.
  • Where can I find the in-game Premium Shop?.














  • World fo warships premium shop