polewtx.blogg.se

Pictures from my little pony friendship is magic tv show princess luna
Pictures from my little pony friendship is magic tv show princess luna









pictures from my little pony friendship is magic tv show princess luna

Twilight works with her friends to become Princess of the Fall Formal to win her crown back from the human Sunset Shimmer and to "change the destiny of these two parallel worlds." The film takes place after the season three finale, around the Summertime shorts Make Up Shake Up, A Photo Booth Story, and Raise This Roof, and before the season four premiere. They discover themselves in a new world where Twilight is a teenaged human girl and Spike is a talking dog, and they find friends that resemble their pony friends from Equestria. Without the crown, all the other Elements of Harmony will have no power to protect Equestria, so Twilight and Spike go through the mirror to chase after the culprit to retrieve her crown. Princess Twilight Sparkle's crown, the element of magic, is stolen by Sunset Shimmer who disappears into a mirror that leads into the human world. My Little Pony Equestria Girls is an animated feature film starring characters resembling the main cast of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic as teenage human girls. (South Korea (Green Narae Media version), Theatrical release) Janu(South Korea (Netflix version), Netflix) Septem(Latin America, Colombia, DVD Release) Janu(Russia/CIS/Worldwide, Carousel/Carousel International) Septem(Latin America, only Discovery Kids Argentina) Septem(Latin America, CineColombia Colombia)

pictures from my little pony friendship is magic tv show princess luna

My Little Pony Equestria Girls movie posterĪug(Latin America Cinépolis Mexico, CyneHoyts Chile) For the soundtrack album and the single, see My Little Pony Equestria Girls - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack and My Little Pony Equestria Girls CD. For the 2011 promotional video and the song featured in the film, see Equestria Girls (commercial) and Equestria Girls (Cafeteria Song). For other films in the franchise, see My Little Pony Equestria Girls (franchise)#Films. My Little Pony Equestria Girls For the entire franchise, see My Little Pony Equestria Girls (franchise).











Pictures from my little pony friendship is magic tv show princess luna