polewtx.blogg.se

Epson scanner software cant find printer
Epson scanner software cant find printer








epson scanner software cant find printer

Same if I try this method with my laptop. After that, though, there is no connection between printer and PC. When setting up via the printer on-board method it shows that it has made Wi-Fi connection after I input my Wireless Key. I have tried a couple of methods that I seen on other sites but neither have worked: The setting up via just using the printer, on-board screen settings and the Epson installation disc. Intel 82915G/GV/910GL Express Chipset Family. Not having it either! What is it that I am not doing correctly? It's got to my fault, hasn't it?!? Now, I am at the stage of reinstalling my Epson printer.and it is having none of it! Have, even, tried installing it on my HP Pavilion dv9000 laptop. I have been reinstalling my programmes, one by one, and clearing out crap that was not needed any more. Then, just after the new year I had multiple Trojan infections - was my fault! I opened a file that I had downloaded and, eventhough my anti-virus told me to delete it, I pressed the wrong key and let them in!!! After a month of cleaning, then having to do a clean reinstall I am back, up and running with a, slightly, better PC. Since then, though, I had a problem with broadband disconnection (turned out the Belkin adaptor had had enough and kerputted on me.good, in a way, as I bought a new NetGear WNA3100 and all things work so much more efficiently, especially no more 'drop outs' of signal.Happy!) Even my Epson SX510W printer setup, wirelessly, with a breeze! Last year, when I got my new PlusNet router I set everything up with very little problems. Have been enjoying PlusNet for over a year.










Epson scanner software cant find printer